VALMY POST OFFICE

1 I 80 W Exit 216 View Hours
Valmy, NV 89438
Phone: (775) 635-5077

This is the post office location for the Valmy Post Office in Humboldt County. View all post offices in and around Valmy, NV for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Valmy Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-3:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-11:00am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

RENO POST OFFICE
Located in Reno, NV

View Details
LAS VEGAS POST OFFICE
Located in Las Vegas, NV

View Details
GOLCONDA POST OFFICE
Located in Golconda, NV

View Details

Valmy Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Valmy,NV.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."