AUGUSTA POST OFFICE

1 Va Ctr View Hours
Augusta, ME 4330
Phone: (207) 622-6114

CLOSED TODAY

This office is Closed today, Saturday, from CLOSED.

This is the post office location for the Augusta Post Office in Kennebec County. View all post offices in and around Augusta, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

AUGUSTA POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Augusta Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Augusta Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 10:00AM-2:00PM
Tuesday: 10:00AM-2:00PM
Wednesday: 10:00AM-2:00PM
Thursday: 10:00AM-2:00PM
Friday: 10:00AM-2:00PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE AUGUSTA POST OFFICE
Gray Post Office
Located in 10 Turnpike Acres Rd Gray ME 4039
Litchfield Post Office
Located in 1882 Hallowell Rd Litchfield ME 4350
Oakfield Post Office
Located in 198 Oakfield Smyrna Rd Oakfield ME 4763

Augusta Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Augusta,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."