ANNAPOLIS POST OFFICE

1 Wilson Rd View Hours
Annapolis, MD 21402
Phone: (410) 293-3787

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Friday, from 11:00AM-4:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Annapolis Post Office in Anne Arundel County. View all post offices in and around Annapolis, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ANNAPOLIS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Annapolis Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Annapolis Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 11:00AM-4:00PM
Tuesday: 11:00AM-4:00PM
Wednesday: 11:00AM-4:00PM
Thursday: 11:00AM-4:00PM
Friday: 11:00AM-4:00PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ANNAPOLIS POST OFFICE
College Park Post Office
Located in 4815 Calvert Rd College Park MD 20740
Bozman Post Office
Located in 7983 Quaker Neck Rd Bozman MD 21612
Bowie Post Office
Located in 6710 Laurel Bowie Rd Bowie MD 20715

Annapolis Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Annapolis,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."