MILO POST OFFICE

10 Pleasant St View Hours
Milo, ME 4463
Phone: (207) 943-2272

This is the post office location for the Milo Post Office in Piscataquis County. View all post offices in and around Milo, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

MILO POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Milo Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Milo Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-1:00pm 2:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:30am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE MILO POST OFFICE
Mars Hill Post Office
Located in 7 Lincoln St Mars Hill ME 4758
East Waterboro Post Office
Located in 171 Main St East Waterboro ME 4030
North Haven Post Office
Located in 27 Main St North Haven ME 4853

Milo Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Milo,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."