TUNUNAK POST OFFICE

100 Airport Way View Hours
Tununak, AK 99681
Phone: (907) 652-6526

This is the post office location for the Tununak Post Office in Bethel Census Area. View all post offices in and around Tununak, AK for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

TUNUNAK POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Tununak Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Tununak Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE TUNUNAK POST OFFICE
Larsen Bay Post Office
Located in 500 3Rd St Larsen Bay AK 99624
Fort Wainwright Post Office
Located in 3726 Neely Rd Fort Wainwright AK 99703
Juneau Post Office
Located in 9491 Vintage Blvd Juneau AK 99801

Tununak Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Tununak,AK.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."