GLENWOOD POST OFFICE

100 W Main St View Hours
Glenwood, WA 98619
Phone: (509) 364-3500

This is the post office location for the Glenwood Post Office in Klickitat County. View all post offices in and around Glenwood, WA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

GLENWOOD POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Glenwood Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Glenwood Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 8:00am-12:30pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE GLENWOOD POST OFFICE
Walla Walla Post Office
Located in 500 Tausick Way Ste 1 Walla Walla WA 99362
Olympia Post Office
Located in 1910 4Th Ave E Olympia WA 98506
Vancouver Post Office
Located in 7604 Ne 5Th Ave Vancouver WA 98665

Glenwood Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Glenwood,WA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."