COLLEGE PARK POST OFFICE

10001 Rhode Island Ave View Hours
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: (301) 345-4701

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 9:00AM-4:00PM.

This is the post office location for the College Park Post Office in Prince George's County. View all post offices in and around College Park, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

COLLEGE PARK POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the College Park Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the College Park Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE COLLEGE PARK POST OFFICE
Baltimore Post Office
Located in 1800 E Northern Pkwy Baltimore MD 21239
Potomac Post Office
Located in 10221 River Rd Potomac MD 20854
Kensington Post Office
Located in 10325 Kensington Pkwy Kensington MD 20895

College Park Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in College Park,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."