GABBS POST OFFICE

101 4th St View Hours
Gabbs, NV 89409
Phone: (775) 285-2663

This is the post office location for the Gabbs Post Office in Nye County. View all post offices in and around Gabbs, NV for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

GABBS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Gabbs Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Gabbs Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 8:00am-1:00pm 1:30pm-4:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE GABBS POST OFFICE
Las Vegas Post Office
Located in 4885 E Carey Ave Las Vegas NV 89115
Golconda Post Office
Located in 295 Old Highway 40 E Golconda NV 89414
Reno Post Office
Located in 8165 S Virginia St Reno NV 89511

Gabbs Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Gabbs,NV.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."