SHEPHERD POST OFFICE

101 N 2nd St View Hours
Shepherd, MI 48883
Phone: (989) 828-5581

This is the post office location for the Shepherd Post Office in Midland County. View all post offices in and around Shepherd, MI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Shepherd Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 10:00am-11:00am 12:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 9:30am-11:30am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

NEW BOSTON POST OFFICE
Located in New Boston, MI

View Details
PLYMOUTH POST OFFICE
Located in Plymouth, MI

View Details
WILLIAMSBURG POST OFFICE
Located in Williamsburg, MI

View Details

Shepherd Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Shepherd,MI.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."