WILSON POST OFFICE

1011 Houston Ave View Hours
Wilson, TX 79381
Phone: (806) 628-6251

This is the post office location for the Wilson Post Office in Lynn County. View all post offices in and around Wilson, TX for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Wilson Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation
Mon-Fri 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat-Sun Closed
Other Postal Locations Nearby
BAILEY POST OFFICE
Located in Bailey, TX

View Details
POWELL POST OFFICE
Located in Powell, TX

View Details
MARKHAM POST OFFICE
Located in Markham, TX

View Details

Wilson Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Wilson,TX.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."