BLOOMINGTON POST OFFICE

10191 Linden Ave View Hours
Bloomington, CA 92316
Phone: (909) 877-5042

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 9:00AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Bloomington Post Office in San Bernardino County. View all post offices in and around Bloomington, CA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BLOOMINGTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Bloomington Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Bloomington Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BLOOMINGTON POST OFFICE
Long Beach Post Office
Located in 2300 Redondo Ave Long Beach CA 90809
Arbuckle Post Office
Located in 415 5Th St Arbuckle CA 95912
Redondo Beach Post Office
Located in 1262 Beryl St Redondo Beach CA 90277

Bloomington Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Bloomington,CA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."