LENGBY POST OFFICE

102 Main Ave View Hours
Lengby, MN 56651
Phone: (218) 668-2602

This is the post office location for the Lengby Post Office in Polk County. View all post offices in and around Lengby, MN for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

LENGBY POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Lengby Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Lengby Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-11:00am 12:00pm-3:45pm
Sat: 8:00am-9:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE LENGBY POST OFFICE
Fifty Lakes Post Office
Located in 40475 County Road 3 Fifty Lakes MN 56448
New Auburn Post Office
Located in 8301 8Th Ave New Auburn MN 55366
Bethel Post Office
Located in 103 Main St Nw Bethel MN 55005

Lengby Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Lengby,MN.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."