PUEBLO POST OFFICE

1025 E Us Highway 50 Byp View Hours
Pueblo, CO 81001
Phone: (719) 543-4973

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Thursday, from 8:00AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Pueblo Post Office in Pueblo County. View all post offices in and around Pueblo, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

PUEBLO POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Pueblo Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Pueblo Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 8:00AM-1:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE PUEBLO POST OFFICE
Basalt Post Office
Located in 12 Midland Ave Basalt CO 81621
Cimarron Post Office
Located in 82111 E Us Highway 50 Cimarron CO 81220
Windsor Post Office
Located in 1505 Main St Windsor CO 80550

Pueblo Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Pueblo,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."