CHESNEE POST OFFICE

103 E Chester St View Hours
Chesnee, SC 29323
Phone: (864) 461-2674

This is the post office location for the Chesnee Post Office in Spartanburg County. View all post offices in and around Chesnee, SC for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Chesnee Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 10:00am-4:30pm
Sat: 9:00am-11:00am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

LAMAR POST OFFICE
Located in Lamar, SC

View Details
HARLEYVILLE POST OFFICE
Located in Harleyville, SC

View Details
IVA POST OFFICE
Located in Iva, SC

View Details

Chesnee Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Chesnee,SC.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."