ACCIDENT POST OFFICE

103 South St View Hours
Accident, MD 21520
Phone: (301) 746-8420

This is the post office location for the Accident Post Office in Garrett County. View all post offices in and around Accident, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ACCIDENT POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Accident Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Accident Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-1:00pm 2:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ACCIDENT POST OFFICE
Port Republic Post Office
Located in 3000 Saint Leonard Rd Port Republic MD 20676
Dameron Post Office
Located in 17679 Three Notch Rd Dameron MD 20628
Crownsville Post Office
Located in 1333 Generals Hwy Crownsville MD 21032

Accident Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Accident,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."