KENSINGTON POST OFFICE

10325 Kensington Pkwy View Hours
Kensington, MD 20895
Phone: (301) 949-2863

This is the post office location for the Kensington Post Office in Montgomery County. View all post offices in and around Kensington, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Kensington Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-1:00pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

BALTIMORE POST OFFICE
Located in Baltimore, MD

View Details
GAITHERSBURG POST OFFICE
Located in Gaithersburg, MD

View Details
ABINGDON POST OFFICE
Located in Abingdon, MD

View Details

Kensington Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Kensington,MD.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."