SUPERIOR POST OFFICE

104 3rd Ave E View Hours
Superior, MT 59872
Phone: (406) 822-4231

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 8:30AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Superior Post Office in Mineral County. View all post offices in and around Superior, MT for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SUPERIOR POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Superior Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Superior Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SUPERIOR POST OFFICE
Saco Post Office
Located in 98 Highway 243 Saco MT 59261
Troy Post Office
Located in 123 E Kootenai Ave Troy MT 59935
Brockton Post Office
Located in 701 B St Brockton MT 59213

Superior Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Superior,MT.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."