STEVENSON POST OFFICE

10421 Stevenson Rd View Hours
Stevenson, MD 21153
Phone: (410) 653-5613

This is the post office location for the Stevenson Post Office in Baltimore County. View all post offices in and around Stevenson, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

STEVENSON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Stevenson Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Stevenson Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-1:00pm 2:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 8:30am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE STEVENSON POST OFFICE
Galena Post Office
Located in 124 W Cross St Galena MD 21635
East New Market Post Office
Located in 101 Railroad Ave East New Market MD 21631
Glen Arm Post Office
Located in 12112 Long Green Pike Glen Arm MD 21057

Stevenson Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Stevenson,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."