KENT POST OFFICE

10612 Se 240th St View Hours
Kent, WA 98031
Phone: (253) 852-1080

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 8:30AM-3:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Kent Post Office in King County. View all post offices in and around Kent, WA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

KENT POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Kent Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Kent Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-6:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-6:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-6:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-6:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-6:00PM
Saturday: 8:30AM-3:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE KENT POST OFFICE
Tieton Post Office
Located in 814 Wisconsin St Tieton WA 98947
Ford Post Office
Located in 5273C Ford Wellpinit Rd Ford WA 99013
Silvana Post Office
Located in 1501 Pioneer Hwy Silvana WA 98287

Kent Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Kent,WA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."