BLACKSTOCK POST OFFICE

1083 Durham Rd View Hours
Blackstock, SC 29014
Phone: (803) 581-1551

This is the post office location for the Blackstock Post Office in Chester County. View all post offices in and around Blackstock, SC for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Blackstock Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-1:00pm 2:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-10:00am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

MODOC POST OFFICE
Located in Modoc, SC

View Details
AWENDAW POST OFFICE
Located in Awendaw, SC

View Details
ABBEVILLE POST OFFICE
Located in Abbeville, SC

View Details

Blackstock Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Blackstock,SC.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."