BEAUFORT POST OFFICE

11 Robert Smalls Pkwy Ste C View Hours
Beaufort, SC 29906
Phone: (843) 525-6645

This is the post office location for the Beaufort Post Office in Beaufort County. View all post offices in and around Beaufort, SC for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Beaufort Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

GREENVILLE POST OFFICE
Located in Greenville, SC

View Details
INMAN POST OFFICE
Located in Inman, SC

View Details
ROCK HILL POST OFFICE
Located in Rock Hill, SC

View Details

Beaufort Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Beaufort,SC.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."