WEST SALEM POST OFFICE

111 Leonard St N View Hours
West Salem, WI 54669
Phone: (608) 786-1710

This is the post office location for the West Salem Post Office in La Crosse County. View all post offices in and around West Salem, WI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WEST SALEM POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the West Salem Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the West Salem Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-11:30am 12:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 8:30am-10:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WEST SALEM POST OFFICE
Independence Post Office
Located in 23569 Cedar St Independence WI 54747
Hingham Post Office
Located in N2750 Main St Hingham WI 53031
Forestville Post Office
Located in 137 W Main St Forestville WI 54213

West Salem Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in West Salem,WI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."