INGALLS POST OFFICE

111 S Main St View Hours
Ingalls, KS 67853
Phone: (620) 335-5128

This is the post office location for the Ingalls Post Office in Gray County. View all post offices in and around Ingalls, KS for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

INGALLS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Ingalls Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Ingalls Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:45am-12:15pm 1:30pm-3:45pm
Sat: 8:45am-9:45am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE INGALLS POST OFFICE
Stafford Post Office
Located in 108 N Main St Stafford KS 67578
Leon Post Office
Located in 105 S Main St Leon KS 67074
Elk City Post Office
Located in 123 E Hickory St Elk City KS 67344

Ingalls Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Ingalls,KS.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."