SEIBERT POST OFFICE

113 Colorado Ave View Hours
Seibert, CO 80834
Phone: (970) 664-2315

This is the post office location for the Seibert Post Office in Kit Carson County. View all post offices in and around Seibert, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SEIBERT POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Seibert Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Seibert Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 8:00am-11:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SEIBERT POST OFFICE
Grant Post Office
Located in 49542 Highway 285 Grant CO 80448
Pueblo Post Office
Located in 3000 Wedgewood Dr Pueblo CO 81005
Platteville Post Office
Located in 400 Marion St Platteville CO 80651

Seibert Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Seibert,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."