BITTINGER POST OFFICE

11357 Bittinger Rd View Hours
Bittinger, MD 21522
Phone: (301) 245-4460

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:00AM-12:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Bittinger Post Office in Garrett County. View all post offices in and around Bittinger, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BITTINGER POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Bittinger Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Bittinger Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-3:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-3:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-3:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-3:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-3:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BITTINGER POST OFFICE
Waldorf Post Office
Located in 150 Post Office Rd Waldorf MD 20602
Earleville Post Office
Located in 1244 Crystal Beach Rd Earleville MD 21919
Berlin Post Office
Located in 20 Broad St Berlin MD 21811

Bittinger Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Bittinger,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."