LEADORE POST OFFICE

115 S Railroad St View Hours
Leadore, ID 83464
Phone: (208) 768-2285

This is the post office location for the Leadore Post Office in Lemhi County. View all post offices in and around Leadore, ID for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Leadore Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:30pm 1:00pm-4:15pm
Sat: 9:00am-10:30am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

PONDERAY POST OFFICE
Located in Ponderay, ID

View Details
KOOTENAI POST OFFICE
Located in Kootenai, ID

View Details
WINCHESTER POST OFFICE
Located in Winchester, ID

View Details

Leadore Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Leadore,ID.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."