ASSARIA POST OFFICE

116 S Center St View Hours
Assaria, KS 67416
Phone: (785) 667-3455

This is the post office location for the Assaria Post Office in Saline County. View all post offices in and around Assaria, KS for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ASSARIA POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Assaria Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Assaria Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-12:30pm 1:30pm-3:30pm
Sat: 7:30am-8:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ASSARIA POST OFFICE
Kechi Post Office
Located in 307 E Kechi Rd Kechi KS 67067
Mulvane Post Office
Located in 410 E Main St Mulvane KS 67110
Satanta Post Office
Located in 117 Sequoyah St Satanta KS 67870

Assaria Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Assaria,KS.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."