ODENTON POST OFFICE

1177 Annapolis Rd View Hours
Odenton, MD 21113
Phone: (410) 551-2520

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 8:30AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Odenton Post Office in Anne Arundel County. View all post offices in and around Odenton, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ODENTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Odenton Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Odenton Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 8:30AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ODENTON POST OFFICE
Midland Post Office
Located in 14811A Broadway St Sw Midland MD 21542
Gaithersburg Post Office
Located in 23 Firstfield Rd Gaithersburg MD 20878
Berwyn Heights Post Office
Located in 5700 Berwyn Rd Berwyn Heights MD 20740

Odenton Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Odenton,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."