BAUDETTE POST OFFICE

119 1st Ave Nw View Hours
Baudette, MN 56623
Phone: (218) 634-1010

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 9:30AM-4:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Baudette Post Office in Lake of the Woods County. View all post offices in and around Baudette, MN for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BAUDETTE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Baudette Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Baudette Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:30AM-4:30PM
Tuesday: 9:30AM-4:30PM
Wednesday: 9:30AM-4:30PM
Thursday: 9:30AM-4:30PM
Friday: 9:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BAUDETTE POST OFFICE
Dodge Center Post Office
Located in 37 W Main St Dodge Center MN 55927
Trimont Post Office
Located in 11 Main St E Trimont MN 56176
Isanti Post Office
Located in 25 W Main St Isanti MN 55040

Baudette Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Baudette,MN.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."