TEKONSHA POST OFFICE

119 N Walnut St View Hours
Tekonsha, MI 49092
Phone: (517) 767-4623

This is the post office location for the Tekonsha Post Office in Calhoun County. View all post offices in and around Tekonsha, MI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

TEKONSHA POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Tekonsha Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Tekonsha Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-12:30pm 1:30pm-4:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-10:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE TEKONSHA POST OFFICE
New Troy Post Office
Located in 13377 California Rd New Troy MI 49119
Vassar Post Office
Located in 203 N Main St Vassar MI 48768
Pinckney Post Office
Located in 1325 E M 36 Pinckney MI 48169

Tekonsha Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Tekonsha,MI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."