MILLERSVILLE POST OFFICE

120 County Road 482 View Hours
Millersville, MO 63766
Phone: (573) 243-6105

This is the post office location for the Millersville Post Office in Cape Girardeau County. View all post offices in and around Millersville, MO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

MILLERSVILLE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Millersville Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Millersville Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 8:00am-10:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE MILLERSVILLE POST OFFICE
Saint Louis Post Office
Located in 1720 Market St Rm 3035 Saint Louis MO 63155
Rushville Post Office
Located in 209 Valley St Rushville MO 64484
Slater Post Office
Located in 159 W Maple St Slater MO 65349

Millersville Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Millersville,MO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."