LAS VEGAS POST OFFICE

1200 N Town Center Dr View Hours
Las Vegas, NV 89144
Phone: (702) 562-6104

CLOSED TODAY

This office is Closed today, Monday, from CLOSED.

This is the post office location for the Las Vegas Post Office in Clark County. View all post offices in and around Las Vegas, NV for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

LAS VEGAS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Las Vegas Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Las Vegas Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday: CLOSED
Thursday: CLOSED
Friday: CLOSED
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE LAS VEGAS POST OFFICE
Reno Post Office
Located in 279 E Plumb Ln Reno NV 89502
Mercury Post Office
Located in 525 Buster St Mercury NV 89023
Wellington Post Office
Located in 2818 State Route 208 Wellington NV 89444

Las Vegas Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Las Vegas,NV.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."