RUTHVEN POST OFFICE

1202 Gowrie St View Hours
Ruthven, IA 51358
Phone: (712) 837-5217

This is the post office location for the Ruthven Post Office in Palo Alto County. View all post offices in and around Ruthven, IA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

RUTHVEN POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Ruthven Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Ruthven Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-11:30am 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 8:30am-9:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE RUTHVEN POST OFFICE
Nodaway Post Office
Located in 801 3Rd St Nodaway IA 50857
Rowley Post Office
Located in 111 Ely St Rowley IA 52329
Birmingham Post Office
Located in 221 E Cedar St Birmingham IA 52535

Ruthven Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Ruthven,IA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."