VIENNA POST OFFICE

121 Market St View Hours
Vienna, MD 21869
Phone: (410) 376-3589

This is the post office location for the Vienna Post Office in Dorchester County. View all post offices in and around Vienna, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Vienna Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Tue 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm Wed 7:30am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm Thu-Fri 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm Sat 8:00am-12:00pm Sun Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

WARWICK POST OFFICE
Located in Warwick, MD

View Details
GAITHERSBURG POST OFFICE
Located in Gaithersburg, MD

View Details
FREELAND POST OFFICE
Located in Freeland, MD

View Details

Vienna Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Vienna,MD.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."