ANGELS CAMP POST OFFICE

1216 S Main St View Hours
Angels Camp, CA 95222
Phone: (209) 736-2220

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 9:00AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Angels Camp Post Office in Calaveras County. View all post offices in and around Angels Camp, CA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ANGELS CAMP POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Angels Camp Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Angels Camp Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ANGELS CAMP POST OFFICE
Hyampom Post Office
Located in 22617 Hyampom Rd Hyampom CA 96046
Santa Barbara Post Office
Located in 1470 E Valley Rd Ste H Santa Barbara CA 93108
Riverbank Post Office
Located in 6501 3Rd St Riverbank CA 95367

Angels Camp Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Angels Camp,CA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."