ELK CITY POST OFFICE

123 E Hickory St View Hours
Elk City, KS 67344
Phone: (620) 627-2500

This is the post office location for the Elk City Post Office in Montgomery County. View all post offices in and around Elk City, KS for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ELK CITY POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Elk City Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Elk City Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-11:30am 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 8:30am-9:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ELK CITY POST OFFICE
Caney Post Office
Located in 201 W 5Th Ave Caney KS 67333
Fort Scott Post Office
Located in 120 S National Ave Fort Scott KS 66701
Murdock Post Office
Located in 2624 Se Murdock Ave Murdock KS 67111

Elk City Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Elk City,KS.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."