STAUNTON POST OFFICE

123 W Frederick St View Hours
Staunton, VA 24401
Phone: (540) 886-9157

This is the post office location for the Staunton Post Office in Augusta County. View all post offices in and around Staunton, VA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

STAUNTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Staunton Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Staunton Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 9:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE STAUNTON POST OFFICE
Alexandria Post Office
Located in 1908 Mount Vernon Ave Alexandria VA 22301
Arlington Post Office
Located in 235 N Glebe Rd Arlington VA 22203
Warfield Post Office
Located in 15243 Boydton Plank Rd Warfield VA 23889

Staunton Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Staunton,VA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."