GABLE POST OFFICE

12306 Hwy 301 View Hours
Gable, SC 29051
Phone: (803) 473-2335

This is the post office location for the Gable Post Office in Clarendon County. View all post offices in and around Gable, SC for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Gable Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-1:00pm 2:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-10:00am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

WILLIAMS POST OFFICE
Located in Williams, SC

View Details
CHARLESTON POST OFFICE
Located in Charleston, SC

View Details
BALLENTINE POST OFFICE
Located in Ballentine, SC

View Details

Gable Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Gable,SC.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."