EARLHAM POST OFFICE

125 E 1st St View Hours
Earlham, IA 50072
Phone: (515) 758-2118

This is the post office location for the Earlham Post Office in Madison County. View all post offices in and around Earlham, IA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

EARLHAM POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Earlham Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Earlham Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-11:30am 1:00pm-4:15pm
Sat: 8:30am-10:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE EARLHAM POST OFFICE
Tama Post Office
Located in 412 State St Tama IA 52339
Lime Springs Post Office
Located in 108 W Main St Lime Springs IA 52155
Baxter Post Office
Located in 105 E State St Baxter IA 50028

Earlham Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Earlham,IA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."