VONA POST OFFICE

1263 1st Ave View Hours
Vona, CO 80861
Phone: (970) 664-2230

This is the post office location for the Vona Post Office in Kit Carson County. View all post offices in and around Vona, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

VONA POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Vona Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Vona Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 8:00am-11:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE VONA POST OFFICE
Elizabeth Post Office
Located in 795 E Kiowa Ave Elizabeth CO 80107
Kim Post Office
Located in 185 State St Kim CO 81049
Henderson Post Office
Located in 12210 Brighton Rd Henderson CO 80640

Vona Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Vona,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."