COOPERS MILLS POST OFFICE

128 Main St View Hours
Coopers Mills, ME 4341
Phone: (207) 549-7961

This is the post office location for the Coopers Mills Post Office in Lincoln County. View all post offices in and around Coopers Mills, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

COOPERS MILLS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Coopers Mills Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Coopers Mills Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:30pm 1:30pm-4:00pm
Sat: 8:00am-11:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE COOPERS MILLS POST OFFICE
Madison Post Office
Located in 24 Weston Ave Madison ME 4950
Farmington Post Office
Located in 196 Main St Farmington ME 4938
Bridgton Post Office
Located in 6 Elm St Bridgton ME 4009

Coopers Mills Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Coopers Mills,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."