PERRINTON POST OFFICE

128 S Robinson St View Hours
Perrinton, MI 48871
Phone: (989) 236-7354

This is the post office location for the Perrinton Post Office in Gratiot County. View all post offices in and around Perrinton, MI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Perrinton Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon 8:00am-11:00am 12:30pm-4:00pm Tue 8:00am-11:00am 12:30pm-2:00pm Wed-Fri 8:00am-11:00am 12:30pm-4:00pm Sat 8:00am-9:00am Sun Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

MANTON POST OFFICE
Located in Manton, MI

View Details
MULLIKEN POST OFFICE
Located in Mulliken, MI

View Details
WESTPHALIA POST OFFICE
Located in Westphalia, MI

View Details

Perrinton Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Perrinton,MI.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."