CECILTON POST OFFICE

128 W Main St View Hours
Cecilton, MD 21913
Phone: (410) 275-8417

This is the post office location for the Cecilton Post Office in Cecil County. View all post offices in and around Cecilton, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

CECILTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Cecilton Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Cecilton Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:30am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE CECILTON POST OFFICE
Fallston Post Office
Located in 2416 Watervale Rd Fallston MD 21047
Waldorf Post Office
Located in 150 Post Office Rd Waldorf MD 20602
Elkton Post Office
Located in 137 W Main St Elkton MD 21921

Cecilton Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Cecilton,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."