MANAWA POST OFFICE

129 Union St View Hours
Manawa, WI 54949
Phone: (920) 596-2600

This is the post office location for the Manawa Post Office in Waupaca County. View all post offices in and around Manawa, WI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

MANAWA POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Manawa Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Manawa Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:30am-12:30pm 1:45pm-4:00pm
Sat: 9:30am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE MANAWA POST OFFICE
Verona Post Office
Located in 100 Enterprise Dr Verona WI 53593
La Crosse Post Office
Located in 425 State St Ste 100 La Crosse WI 54601
Greenville Post Office
Located in N1886 Municipal Dr Greenville WI 54942

Manawa Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Manawa,WI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."