SOUTH FORK POST OFFICE

130 W Frontage Rd View Hours
South Fork, CO 81154
Phone: (719) 873-5611

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:00AM-10:00AM.

This is the post office location for the South Fork Post Office in Rio Grande County. View all post offices in and around South Fork, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SOUTH FORK POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the South Fork Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the South Fork Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-10:00AM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SOUTH FORK POST OFFICE
Calhan Post Office
Located in 23355 State Highway 94 Ste 5 Calhan CO 80808
Green Mountain Falls Post Office
Located in 10560 Ute Pass Ave Green Mountain Falls CO 80819
Denver Post Office
Located in 951 20Th St Denver CO 80202

South Fork Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in South Fork,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."