SWEET HOME POST OFFICE

1303 Long St View Hours
Sweet Home, OR 97386
Phone: (541) 367-6927

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:00AM-12:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Sweet Home Post Office in Linn County. View all post offices in and around Sweet Home, OR for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SWEET HOME POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Sweet Home Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Sweet Home Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SWEET HOME POST OFFICE
Portland Post Office
Located in 6723 Se 16Th Ave Portland OR 97202
Rhododendron Post Office
Located in 73287 E Highway 26 Rhododendron OR 97049
Mcminnville Post Office
Located in 650 Ne 2Nd St Mcminnville OR 97128

Sweet Home Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Sweet Home,OR.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."