CAMBRIDGE POST OFFICE

1311 Cambridge St View Hours
Cambridge, MA 2139
Phone: (617) 864-4344

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 10:00AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Cambridge Post Office in Middlesex County. View all post offices in and around Cambridge, MA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

CAMBRIDGE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Cambridge Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Cambridge Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 10:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 10:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 10:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 10:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 10:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE CAMBRIDGE POST OFFICE
Westport Post Office
Located in 10 Adamsville Rd Westport MA 2790
Amesbury Post Office
Located in 200 Main St Amesbury MA 1913
Plainfield Post Office
Located in 6 S Central St Plainfield MA 1070

Cambridge Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Cambridge,MA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."