TOK POST OFFICE

1314.3 Alaska Hwy View Hours
Tok, AK 99780
Phone: (907) 883-5880

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Thursday, from 8:30AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Tok Post Office in Southeast Fairbanks Census Area. View all post offices in and around Tok, AK for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

TOK POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Tok Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Tok Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE TOK POST OFFICE
Anaktuvuk Pass Post Office
Located in 1104 Summer St Anaktuvuk Pass AK 99721
Moose Pass Post Office
Located in 31785 Post Office Dr Moose Pass AK 99631
Larsen Bay Post Office
Located in 500 3Rd St Larsen Bay AK 99624

Tok Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Tok,AK.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."