ANNAPOLIS POST OFFICE

1334 Cape St Claire Rd View Hours
Annapolis, MD 21409
Phone: (410) 757-1504

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Thursday, from 9:00AM-5:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Annapolis Post Office in Anne Arundel County. View all post offices in and around Annapolis, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ANNAPOLIS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Annapolis Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Annapolis Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ANNAPOLIS POST OFFICE
Nanjemoy Post Office
Located in 9365 Beaverdam Rd Nanjemoy MD 20662
Frederick Post Office
Located in 1301 W 7Th St Frederick MD 21702
Dundalk Post Office
Located in 44 Shipping Pl Dundalk MD 21222

Annapolis Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Annapolis,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."