SYKESVILLE POST OFFICE

1363 Progress Way View Hours
Sykesville, MD 21784
Phone: (410) 795-0350

This is the post office location for the Sykesville Post Office in Carroll County. View all post offices in and around Sykesville, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Sykesville Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-1:00pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

RIVERDALE POST OFFICE
Located in Riverdale, MD

View Details
HYATTSVILLE POST OFFICE
Located in Hyattsville, MD

View Details
HENDERSON POST OFFICE
Located in Henderson, MD

View Details

Sykesville Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Sykesville,MD.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."